Greetings, from a newbie blogger….

Here goes….

I’ll start with a confession of sorts.  I have wanted to start a healthy living blog for quite a while now.  Like, years.  But I kept telling myself that I didn’t have a new, original enough approach, so people wouldn’t read it.  But as I’ve become a blog reader, I’ve noticed that many healthy living blogs are fairly similar.  What makes each one unique is the writer, and what he or she practices on a daily basis.  So, here’s “Kat’s version” of a healthy living blog.  Really, it’s just a way for me to feed my love of writing and give myself reasons to share what I know, hold myself accountable, and take fun pictures.  :0)  I hope it becomes a way for family, friends, and maybe even strangers to learn something about me and my journey.  Maybe it will even inspire someone to make a change in the way they eat, or work out, or live.  After all, we’re all here to learn from each other.  I look forward to learning from my readers, as well.

My goal is to write at least a few times a week.  We’ll see how it goes.  ‘Til next time ~

Is there anything you’ve wanted to do for a long time but have been putting off?  What are your reasons for waiting?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

